Faculty-Staff

Staff Listing

Please use the directory below by clicking on the individuals name you would like to contact. If you are not finding who you are looking for, please contact us directly at 952-473-4355 for the School General Office.

Lauren Caton-Principal

Phone: 952-261-0603

Sue Bokros-Administrative Assistant

Phone: 952-261-0602

sueb@st-therese.org

 

Emily Rohla-Pre-K Coordinator

Phone: 952-261-0613

erohla@st-therese.org

Catie Brackin-Pre-K Teacher

Phone: 952-261-0613

cbrackin@st-therese.org

Leslie Jandro-Half Day Pre-K Assistant

phone: 952-261-0613

ljandro@st-therese.org

Andrea Ward-Half Day Pre-K Assistant

Phone: 952-261-0613

award@st-therese.org

Sadie Kitzmann-Kindergarten

Phone: 952-261-0612

sadiek@st-therese.org

Christina McNeill-1st Grade

Phone: 952-261-0617

cmcneill@st-therese.org

Robin Van Nest-2nd/3rd Grade

Phone: 952-261-0618
rvannest@st-therese.org

Mary Bielski-2nd/3rd Grade

Phone: 952-261-0623
mbielski@st-therese.org

Caitlin McGoldrick-4th grade

Phone: 952-261-0619

cmcgoldrick@st-therese.org

Tara Goff-5th Grade

Phone: 952-261-0622

tgoff@st-therese.org

David Gockowski - Substitute for 5th Grade

davidg@st-therese.org

Carla West-Science

Phone: 952-261-0632

Chris Parker-Language Arts

Phone: 952-261-0637
cparker@st-therese.org

Susan Huschke-Math/H & G

Phone: 952-261-0636

shuschke@st-therese.org

Sr. Tresa Jose-Religion

Phone: 952-261-0634

srtresa@st-therese.org

Sr. Mary-Library

Phone: 952-261-0620

srmary@st-therese.org

Rose McNeill-Music

Phone: 952-473-4355

rosem@st-therese.org

Lisa Kleinow-Spanish

Phone: 952-261-063

lkleinow@st-therese.org

Teresa Peters-Art

Phone: 952-261-0635

tpeters@st-therese.org

Jeremiah Miller-Physical Education

Phone: 952-261-0631

jmiller@st-therese.org

Trish Engler-Para

Phone: 952-261-0627

trishe@st-therese.org

Neil Egar-Para

Phone: 952-473-4355

Emma Lincoln-Head Cook

Phone: 952-261-0605

elincoln@st-therese.org

Vicky Lincoln-School Health Aide

Phone: 952-261-0601

health@st-therese.org

Sarah Egar-Spirit Club

Phone: 952-261-0588

SpiritClub@st-therese.org