Faculty-Staff

Staff Listing

Please use the directory below by clicking on the individuals name you would like to contact. If you are not finding who you are looking for, please contact us directly at 952-473-4355 for the School General Office.

Lauren Caton-Principal

Phone: 952-261-0603

Sue Bokros-Administrative Assistant

Phone: 952-261-0602

sueb@st-therese.org

 

Jo Ellen Begalke-ELC Coordinator
Emily Rohla-ELC Coordinator

Phone: 952-261-0613

erohla@st-therese.org

Catie Brackin-ELC Teacher

Phone: 952-261-0613

cbrackin@st-therese.org

Stephanie Pieper-ELC Teacher
Andrea Ward-ELC Teacher

Phone: 952-261-0613

award@st-therese.org

Andrea Ward.jpg
Sadie Kitzmann-Kindergarten

Phone: 952-261-0612

sadiek@st-therese.org

Hayley Spratt - 1st Grade
Hayley Spratt.jpg

Phone: 952-261-0617

hspratt@st-therese.org

Robin Van Nest-2nd Grade

Phone: 952-261-0618
rvannest@st-therese.org

Mary Bielski-3rd Grade

Phone: 952-261-0623
mbielski@st-therese.org

Caitlin McGoldrick-4th grade

Phone: 952-261-0619

cmcgoldrick@st-therese.org

Caitlin McGoldrick.jpg
Mary Henze - 5th Grade
Mary Henze.jpg

Phone: 952-261-0622

mailto:mhenze@st-therese.org

Carla West-Science

Phone: 952-261-0632

Chris Parker-Language Arts

Phone: 952-261-0637
cparker@st-therese.org

Susan Huschke-Math/H & G

Phone: 952-261-0636

shuschke@st-therese.org

Sr. Tresa Jose-Religion

Phone: 952-261-0634

srtresa@st-therese.org

Sr. Mary-Library

Phone: 952-261-0620

srmary@st-therese.org

Lara Mac Lean-Music

Phone: 952-473-4355

lmaclean@st-therese.org

Lara Mac Clean.jpg
Shelby Farra-Spanish

Phone: 952-261-063

sfarra@st-therese.org

Shelby Farra.jpg
Teresa Peters-Art

Phone: 952-261-0635

tpeters@st-therese.org

Teresa Peters.jpg
Jeremiah Miller-Physical Education

Phone: 952-261-0631

jmiller@st-therese.org

Jessi Majestic-Academic Support Teacher and 8th grade H&G Teacher

Phone: 952-261-0627

jmajestic@st-therese.org

Jessi Majestic.jpg
Neil Egar-Student Support and Technology Teacher

Phone: 952-473-4355

negar@st-therese.org

Emma Lincoln-Cafeteria Manager

Phone: 952-261-0605

elincoln@st-therese.org

Vicky Lincoln-School Health Aide

Phone: 952-261-0601

health@st-therese.org

Sarah Egar-Spirit Club

Phone: 952-261-0588

SpiritClub@st-therese.org