Mass Reflections

Monday, December 17 Matthew 1: 1-17

Sunday, December 16 Zephaniah 3: 14-18

Friday, December 14 St John of the Cross

Thursday, December 13 St Lucy

Wednesday, December 12 Our Lady of Guadalupe

Tuesday, December 11 Isaiah 40: 1-11

Sunday, December 9 Philippians 1: 4-11

Saturday, December 8 Immaculate Conception

Friday, December 7 Mom’s Day Mass

Thursday, December 6 Isaiah 26: 1-6

Tuesday, December 4 Isaiah 11: 1-10

Monday, December 3 St Francis Xavier

Sunday, December 2 Luke 21: 25-36