Mass Reflections

Thursday, July 11 St Benedict

Wednesday, July 10 Matthew 10: 1-7

Tuesday, July 9 Genesis 32: 23-33

Monday, July 8 Genesis 28: 10-22

Sunday, July 7 Luke 10: 1-12

Saturday, July 6 St Maria Goretti

Friday, July 5 Genesis 23: 1-67

Thursday, July 4 Independence Day

Wednesday, July 3 St Thomas the Apostle

Tuesday, July 2 Genesis 19: 15-29

Sunday, June 30 Luke 9: 51-62