Mass Reflections

Friday, April 20 Acts 9: 1-20

Thursday, April 19 Acts 8: 26-40

Wednesday, April 18 Acts 8: 1-8

Tuesday, April 17 Acts 7: 51-60

Monday, April 16 Acts 6: 8-15

Saturday, April 14 John 6: 16-21

Friday, April 13 Acts 5: 34-42

Thursday, April 12 Acts 5: 27-33

Wednesday, April 11 John 3: 16-21

Tuesday, April 10 Acts 4: 32-37

Saturday, April 7 Acts 4: 13-21

Friday, April 6 John 21: 1-14

Thursday, April 5 Luke 24: 35-48

Wednesday, April 4 Luke 24: 13-25

Tuesday, April 3 John 20: 11-18

Sunday, April 1 Easter Sunday

Friday, March 30 Good Friday

Thursday, March 29 Holy Thursday

Wednesday, March 28 Matthew 26: 14-25

Tuesday, March 27 John 13: 21-38

Friday, March 23 John 10: 31-42

Thursday, March 22 John 8: 51-59

Wednesday, March 21 Daniel 3: 14-20

Tuesday, March 20 John 8: 21-30

Monday, March 19 St Joseph

Saturday, March 17 St Patrick

Friday, March 16 John 7: 1-30

Thursday, March 15 Exodus 32: 7-14

Wednesday, March 14 John 5: 17-30

Tuesday, March 13 John 5: 1-16

Friday, March 9 Mark 12: 28-34

Thursday, March 8 Jeremiah 7: 23-28

Wednesday, March 7 Matthew 5: 17-19

Tuesday, March 6 Daniel 3: 34-43

Saturday, March 3 Luke 15: 1-32

Friday, March 2 Genesis 37: 3-28

Thursday, March 1 Luke 16: 19-31

Tuesday, February 27 Matthew 23: 1-12

Saturday, February 24 Matthew 5: 43-48

Friday, February 23 St. Polycarp

Thursday, February 22 Chair of Peter

Wednesday, February 21 Jonah 3: 1-10

Tuesday, February 20 Matthew 6: 7-15

Sunday, February 18 Genesis 9: 8-15

Saturday, February 17 Luke 5: 27-32

Friday, February 16 Matthew 9:14-17

Thursday, February 15 Luke 9: 22-25

Wednesday, February 14 Ash Wednesday

Tuesday, February 13 Mark 8: 14-21

Monday, February 12 James 1: 1-11

Sunday, February 11 Mark 1: 40-45

Friday, February 9 Mark 7: 31-37

Thursday, February 8 Mark 7: 24-30

Wednesday, February 7 Mark 7: 14-23

Tuesday, February 6 Mark 7: 1-13

Monday, February 5 Mark 6: 53-56

Friday, February 2 Presentation of the Lord

Thursday, February 1 Mark 6: 7-13

Wednesday, January 31 St John Bosco

Tuesday, January 30 Mark 5: 21-43

Monday, January 29 Mark 5: 1-20

Saturday, January 27 2 Samuel 12: 1-17

Friday, January 26 Sts. Timothy and Titus

Thursday, January 25 Conversion of Paul

Wednesday, January 24 St Francis de Sales

Tuesday, January 23 2 Samuel 6: 12-19

Sunday, January 21 Jonah 3:1-10

Friday, January 19 1 Samuel 24: 3-21

Thursday, January 18 1 Samuel 18: 1-7

Wednesday, January 17 St Anthony, Abbott

Tuesday, January 16 1 Samuel 16:1-13