Mass Reflections

Sunday, January 21 Jonah 3:1-10

Friday, January 19 1 Samuel 24: 3-21

Thursday, January 18 1 Samuel 18: 1-7

Wednesday, January 17 St Anthony, Abbott

Tuesday, January 16 1 Samuel 16:1-13

Saturday, January 13 1 Samuel 9: 1-19

Friday, January 12 Mark 2: 1-12

Thursday, January 11 Mark 1: 40-45

Wednesday, January 10 1 Samuel 3: 1-20

Tuesday, January 9 1 Samuel 1: 9-20

Sunday, January 7 Epiphany

Saturday, January 6 1 John 5: 5-13

Friday, January 5 St John Neumann

Thursday, January 4 St Elizabeth Ann Seton

Wednesday, January 3 1 John 2:29-3:6

Sunday, December 31 Feast of the Holy Family

Saturday, December 30 Luke 2:  36-40

Friday, December 29 Luke 2: 22-35

Thursday, December 28 Holy Innocents

Wednesday, December 28 St John the Apostle

Friday, December 22 Luke 1: 39-56

Thursday, December 21 Luke 1: 39-45

Wednesday, December 20 Luke 1: 26-38

Tuesday, December 19 Luke 1: 5-25

Friday, December 15 Matthew 11: 16-19

Thursday, December 14 St John of the Cross

Wednesday, December 13 St Lucy

Tuesday, December 12 Our Lady of Guadalupe

Friday, December 8 Immaculate Conception

Thursday, December 7 Isaiah 26: 1-6

Wednesday, December 6 Isaiah 25: 6-10

Tuesday, December 5 Isaiah 11: 1-11

Saturday, December 2 Luke 21:34-36

Friday, December 1 Daniel 7: 2-14