Mass Reflections

Saturday, November 18 Luke 18: 1-8

Friday, November 17 Luke 17: 26-37

Thursday, November 16 Wisdom 7: 22-30

Wednesday, November 15 Wisdom 6: 1-11

Tuesday, November 14 Wisdom 2: 23-29

Friday, November 10 Pope St Leo the Great

Thursday, November 9 Dedication of the Lateran Basilica in Rome

Wednesday, November 8 Luke 14: 25-33

Tuesday, November 7 Luke 14: 15-24

Saturday, November 4 St Charles Borromeo

Friday, November 3 Luke 14: 1-6

Thursday, November 2 Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed

Wednesday, November 1 Feast of All Saints

Tuesday, October 31 Romans 8: 18-25

Saturday, October 28 Sts. Simon and Jude

Friday, October 27 Luke 12:54-59

Thursday, October 26 Luke 12: 49-53

Wednesday, October 25 Luke 12:39-48

Tuesday, October 24 Luke 12: 35-38

Friday, October 20 Luke 12: 1-7

Thursday, October 19 North American Martyrs

Wednesday, October 18 Feast of St. Luke

Tuesday, October 17 St. Ignatius of Antioch

Friday, October 13 Luke 11:15-26

Thursday, October 12 Malachi 3: 13-20

Wednesday, October 11 Luke 11: 1-4

Tuesday, October 10 Jonah 3:1-10

Saturday, October 7 Our Lady of the Rosary

Friday, October 6 St Bruno

Thursday, October 5 Nehemiah 8: 1-12

Wednesday, October 4 St Francis of Assisi

Tuesday, October 3 Luke 9: 51-56