Mass Reflections

Thursday, October 18 St Luke

Wednesday, October 17 Ignatius of Antioch

Tuesday, October 16 Galatians 5: 1-6

Monday, October 15 St Teresa of Avila

Friday, October 11 Luke 11: 15-26

Wednesday, October 10 Galatians 2: 1-14

Tuesday, October 9 Galatians 1: 13-24

Sunday, October 7 Genesis 2: 18-24

Friday, October 5 Job 38: 1-12

Thursday, October 4 St Francis of Assisi

Tuesday, October 2 Guardian Angels

Sunday, September 30 Sts. Louis & Zelie Martin

Saturday, September 29 The Archangels

Friday, September 28 Luke 9: 18-22

Thursday, September 27 St Vincent de Paul

Tuesday, September 25 Luke 8: 19-21

Monday, September 24 Proverbs 3: 27-34

Saturday, September 22 1 Corinthians 15: 12-20

Friday, September 21 St. Matthew

Thursday, September 20 1 Corinthians 15: 1-11

Wednesday, September 19 1 Corinthians 12: 31-13:13

Tuesday, September 18 1 Corinthians 12: 12-31

Saturday, September 15 Our Lady of Sorrows

Friday, September 14 Exaltation of the Cross

Thursday, September 13 Luke 6: 27-38

Wednesday, September 12 Luke 6: 20-26

Tuesday, September 11 Luke 6: 12-19

Sunday, September 9 James 2: 1-5

Saturday, September 8 Nativity of Mary

Friday, September 7 Luke 5: 33-39

Thursday, September 6 Luke 5: 1-11

Wednesday, September 5 St. Teresa of Calcutta

Tuesday, September 4 1 Corinthians 2: 10-16

Monday, September 3 Labor Day

Sunday, September 2 Mark 7: 1-23

Friday, August 31 Matthew 25: 1-13

Thursday, August 30 1 Corinthians 1: 1-9

Tuesday, August 28 St Augustine

Monday, August 27 St Monica

Sunday, August 26 Ephesians 5:21-32

Friday, August 24 St Bartholomew

Thursday, August 23 St Rose of Lima

Wednesday, August 22 Queenship of Mary

Tuesday, August 21 St Pius X

Saturday, August 18 Ezekiel 18:1-32

Thursday, August 16 Ezekiel 12: 1-2

Wednesday, August 15 Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Tuesday, August 14 St Maximilian Kolbe

Monday, August 13 Ezekiel 1: 1-28

Wednesday, August 8 St Dominic

Tuesday, August 7 Matthew 14: 22-36

Monday, August 6 Mark 9:2-13

Sunday, August 5 John 6:1-15

Saturday, August 4 St. John Vianney

Friday, August 3 Matthew 13: 54-58

Thursday, August 2 Matthew 13: 47-53

Wednesday, August 1 Matthew 13: 44-46

Tuesday, July 31 St Ignatius

Friday, July 27 Jeremiah 3: 14-17

Thursday, July 26 Sts Joachim and Anne

Wednesday, July 25 St James the Greater

Tuesday, July 24 Matthew 12: 46-50

Friday, July 20 Isaiah 38: 1-8

Thursday, July 19 Matthew 11: 28-30

Wednesday, July 18 Matthew 11: 25-27

Tuesday, July 17 Matthew 11: 20-24

Saturday, July 14 St Kateri Tekakwitha

Thursday, July 12 Sts. Louis and Zelie Martin

Wednesday, July 11 St Benedict

Tuesday, July 10 Hosea 8: 4-13

Monday, July 9 Hosea 2: 16-22

Saturday, July 7 Matthew 9: 14-17

Friday, July 6 St Maria Goretti

Thursday, July 5 Matthew 9: 1-8

Tuesday, July 3 St Thomas the Apostle

Monday, July 2 Amos 2: 6-16

Sunday, July 1 Mark 5: 21-43