Mass Reflections

Friday, June 28 Sacred Heart of Jesus

Wednesday, June 25 Genesis 15: 1-18

Tuesday, June 25 Genesis 13: 2-18

Sunday, June 23 Corpus Christi

Friday, June 21 2 Corinthians 11: 21-30

Sunday, June 16 Most Holy Trinity

Thursday, June 13 St Anthony of Padua

Wednesday, June 12 2 Corinthians 3: 4-11

Tuesday, June 11 St. Barnabas

Sunday, June 9 Solemnity of Pentecost

Friday, June 7 John 21: 15-19

Wednesday, June 5 Acts 26: 17-27

Sunday, June 2 Ascension

Friday, May 31 Luke 1: 39-56

Wednesday, May 29 Acts 17: 15-18

Tuesday, May 28 Acts 16: 22-34

Monday, May 27 Memorial Day

Sunday, May 26 Rev 21: 10-23

Saturday, May 25 Acts 6: 1-10

Friday, May 24 John 15: 12-17

Thursday, May 23 Acts 15:7-21

Wednesday, May 22 John 15: 1-8

Tuesday, May 21 Acts 14: 19-28

Saturday, May 18 John 14: 7-14

Friday, May 17 John 14: 1-6

Wednesday, May 15 Acts 12: 24-13:5a

Tuesday, May 14 John 15: 9-17

Monday, May 13 Acts 11: 1-18

Sunday, May 12 John 10: 27-30

Thursday, May 9 Acts 8: 1-8

Wednesday, May 8 Acts 8: 1-8

Tuesday, May 7 Acts 7: 51-60

Sunday, May 5 John 21: 1-19

Saturday, May 4 John 6: 16-21

Friday, May 3 St James the Lesser and St Philip

Thursday, May 2 Acts 5: 27-33

Wednesday, May 1 St Joseph the Worker