Mass Reflections

Thursday, November 7 Luke 15: 1-10

Tuesday, November 5 Romans 12: 5-16

Monday, November 4 St Charles Borromeo

Sunday, November 3 Luke 19: 1-10

Tuesday, October 29 Luke 13: 18-21

Monday, October 28 Sts. Simon & Jude

Sunday, October 27 2 Timothy 4:6-8, 16-18

Wednesday, October 23 Luke 12: 39-48

Tuesday, October 22 Pope St. John Paul II

Sunday, October 20 Luke 18:1-8

Friday, October 4 St Francis of Assisi

Thursday, October 3 Nehemiah 8: 1-12

Wednesday, October 2 Guardian Angels

Tuesday, October 1 St Therese