St. Therese Catholic Church

Staff

St. Therese Staff

Please use the directory below by clicking on the individuals name you would like to contact. If you are not finding who you are looking for, please contact us directly at 952-473-4422 (Parish).

School Faculty and Staff can be found here or call the School Office at 952-473-4355.

Fr. Andrie - Pastor
Adam Groebner - Principal

Phone: 952-261-0603

agroebner@st-therese.org

Jeff Judge - Music Ministry Director

Phone: 952-261-0567

jjudge@st-therese.org

Liz Lammers - Faith Formation Director

Phone: 952-261-0563

llammers@st-therese.org

Angie Wilz - Faith Formation Specialist

Phone: 952-261-0564

awilz@st-therese.org

 

Addy Diaz - Youth Minister
Addy Diaz.jpg

Phone: 952-261-0566

adiaz@st-therese.org

Joe Schiltz - Youth Minister

Phone: 952-261-0591

jschiltz@st-therese.org

Catherine Rupp - Events Coordinator

Phone: 952-261-0578

crupp@st-therese.org

Diane Swenson - Office Coordinator

Phone: 952-473-4422

dswenson@st-therese.org

 

Geri Korman - Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

Phone: 952-473-4422

gkorman@st-therese.org

Laura Hoiseth - Accounting & HR

952-261-0576

lhoiseth@st-therese.org

Tom Gibbs - Director of Facilities

Phone: 952-261-0583

Email: tgibbs@st-therese.org

DJ Joarnt - Maintenance

Phone: 612-599-3339

djoarnt@st-therese.org

Jo Ellen Begalke - ELC Coordinator
Jo Ellen_edited.jpg

Phone: 952-261-0587

jbegalke@st-therese.org

 

Emily Rohla - ELC Coordinator

952-261-0613

erohla@st-therese.org