St. Therese Catholic Church

Staff

St. Therese Staff

Please use the directory below by clicking on the individuals name you would like to contact. If you are not finding who you are looking for, please contact us directly at 952-473-4422 (Parish).

School Faculty and Staff can be found here or call the School Office at 952-473-4355.

Fr. Andrie - Parochial Administrator

Phone: 952-261-0579

fr.andrie@st-therese.org

Fr. McClellan - Parochial Vicar

Phone: 952-261-0575

Fr.McClellan@st-therese.org

Kathleen Ritter - Business Administrator

Phone: 952-261-0580

kritter@st-therese.org

Jo Ellen Begalke - Daycare Director
Jo Ellen_edited.jpg

Phone: 952-261-0587

daycare@st-therese.org

 

Lauren Caton - Principal

Phone: 952-261-0603

laurenc@st-therese.org

Jeff Judge - Music Ministry Director

Phone: 952-261-0567

jjudge@st-therese.org

Liz Lammers - Faith Formation Director

Phone: 952-261-0563

llammers@st-therese.org

Angie Wilz - Confirmation Coordinator

Phone: 952-261-0564

Katrina Siebels - Youth Minister

Phone: 952-261-0566

ksiebels@st-therese.org

DJ Joarnt - Maintenance

Phone: 612-599-3339

djoarnt@st-therese.org

Diane Swenson - Office Coordinator

hone: 952-473-4422

dswenson@st-therese.org

 

Geri Korman - Parish Receptionist

Phone: 952-473-4422

gkorman@st-therese.org

Sarah Egar - Spirit Club

Phone: 952-261-0588

SpiritClub@st-therese.org

Sharon Smieja - Bookkeeper

Phone: 952-261-0578

ssmieja@st-therese.org

Jeanne Ferrian - Network Administrator

Phone: 952-261-0577

Email: JFerrian@st-therese.org